×
Skip to main content

Locations

GenevaLuxembourgHamburgLondonMunichZurichBerlinBremenBraunschweigStuttgartFrankfurtParisDüsseldorfMünster
New YorkSan FranciscoBostonChicago
USAEurope

New York

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Peter Nichols
peter.nichols@berenberg-us.com

1251 Avenue of the Americas, 53rd Floor
10020 New York, NY
USA

Phone: +1 646 949-9000
Fax: +1 646 949-9283

Route planner   Map

San Francisco

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Emily Mouret
emily.mouret@berenberg-us.com

One Market Street, Spear Tower Suite 3500
94105 San Francisco, CA
USA

Phone: +1 415-802-2520

Route planner   Map

Boston

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Kieran O’Sullivan
kieran.osullivan@berenberg-us.com

255 State Street
02109 Boston, MA
USA

Phone: +1 617 292-8200
Fax: +1 617 292-8250

Route planner   Map

Geneva

Asset Management
Franck Sabbah
franck.sabbah@berenberg.com

14, place de la Fusterie
1204 Geneva
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 317106-0
Fax: +41 22 317106-9

Route planner

Luxembourg

Branch Manager
Harald Wörister
harald.woerister@berenberg.lu

17, Rue de Flaxweiler
6776 Grevenmacher
Luxembourg

Phone: +352 46 63 80-1
Fax: +352 46 63 86

Route planner

Hamburg

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG

Neuer Jungfernstieg 20
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 40 350 60-0
Fax: +49 40 350 60-900

Route planner   Map

London

Reception
receptionlondon@berenberg.com

60 Threadneedle Street
EC2R 8HP London
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 32077-800
Fax: +44 20 32077-900

Route planner   Map

Munich

Wealth Management
Hans Wöll
hans.woell@berenberg.de

Maximilianstraße 30
80539 Munich
Germany

Phone: +49 89 25 55 12-100
Fax: +49 89 25 55 12-200

Route planner   Map

Zurich

Investment Banking
Jamie Nettleton
jamie.nettleton@berenberg.com

Freischützgasse 10
8004 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 283 20-26
Fax: +41 44 283 20-21

Route planner

Berlin

Wealth Management
Karl von Trott
karl.trott@berenberg.de

Kurfürstendamm 194
10707 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 30 700 159-517

Route planner

Bremen

Wealth Management
Dennis Rodiek
dennis.rodiek@berenberg.de

Teerhof 59
28199 Bremen
Germany

Phone: +49 421 348 75-12
Fax: +49 421 348 75-19

Route planner

Braunschweig

Wealth Management
Dennis Hummelmeier
dennis.hummelmeier@berenberg.de

Von der Burg 1
38100 Braunschweig
Germany

Phone: +49 531 12 05 82-24
Fax: +49 531 12 05 82-10

Route planner

Stuttgart

Wealth Management
Stefan Böhmerle
stefan.boehmerle@berenberg.de

Bolzstraße 8
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49 711 490 44 90-30
Fax: +49 711 490 44 90-90

Route planner   Map

Frankfurt

Wealth Management
Oliver Pietsch
oliver.pietsch@berenberg.com

Bockenheimer Landstraße 25
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +69 91 30 90-415
Fax: +49 69 91 30 90-55

Route planner   Map

Paris

Investment Banking
Alexandre Chevassus
alexandre.chevassus@berenberg.com

48, avenue Victor Hugo
75116 Paris
France

Phone: +33 1 58 44 95-10
Fax: +33 1 58 44 95-01

Route planner   Map

Düsseldorf

Wealth Management
Michael Engelhardt
michael.engelhardt@berenberg.de

Cecilienallee 10
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany

Phone: +49 211 54 07 28-19
Fax: +49 211 54 07 28-28

Route planner   Map

Münster

Wealth Management
Ludger Hoppe
ludger.hoppe@berenberg.de

Am Mittelhafen 14
48155 Muenster
Germany

Phone: +49 251 98 29 56-10
Fax: +49 251 98 29 56-15

Route planner   Map

Chicago

Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
Reception

Two Prudential Plaza, 180 N. Stetson, Suite 3500
60601 Chicago, IL
USA

Phone: +1 312 210-9933

Route planner